Board of Directors

The Lafayette Regional Association of Realtors® operates under the guidance of an experienced board of directors, who collectively represent over 100 years of real estate expertise.

Matt Akers
Past President
Rainbow Realty
Office: (765) 385-2225
Mobile: (765) 585-0439
meakers47@yahoo.com

Kim Beazer
Past President
F C Tucker/Lafayette Inc 
Office: (765) 491-8531
Mobile: (765) 762-2359
kimbeazer@hotmail.com

Stacy Grove
Director
The Russel Company
Office: (765) 497-0700
Mobile: (765) 427-7000
stacy@russellteam.com

Olga Jeffares
Director
Shook Coldwell Banker
Office: (765) 426-8110
Mobile: (765) 426-8110
ojeffares@shook.com

Michael Kay
Past President
The Warren Agency
Office: (765) 762-2359
Mobile: (765) 762-2359
mike@thewarrenagency.com

Kathy McDowell
Director
Coldwell Banker Shook
Office: (765) 742-1400
Mobile: (765) 413-7039
kmcdowell@shook.com

Angela Rohrabaugh
Director
Berkshire Hathaway H.S. Ind. Realty
Office: (765) 449-8844
Mobile: (765) 404-7255
arohrabaugh@yahoo.com

Cathy Russell
President
The Russell Company
Office: (765) 497-0700
Mobile: (765) 426-7000
cathy@russellteam.com

Tamara Skiles
Director
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
Office: (765) 449-8844
Mobile: (765) 490-8049
tskiles@bhhsin.com

Mary Slavens
President Elect
Keller Williams Lafayette
Office: (765) 807-7177
Mobile: (765) 426-6326
maryslavens18@gmail.com

Stephen Toyra
Director
FRG Lafayette
Office: (765) 428-8374
Mobile: (765) 637-5815
stephentoyra@gmail.com

Catherine Yeoman-Stetler
Past President
Coldwell Banker Shook
Office: (765) 742-1400
Mobile: (765) 491-6039
yeoman320@msn.com

LBOR Service Corporation Board of Directors

Matt Akers
Past President
Rainbow Realty
Office: (765) 385-2225
Mobile: (765) 585-0439
meakers47@yahoo.com

Jennifer Bickett
Director
Weichert Realtors Len Wilson
Office: (765) 296-9009
Mobile: (765) 413-5464
jen@jenniferbickett.com

Robyn Bower
Secretary/Treasurer
Keller Williams Lafayette
Office: (765) 807-7177
Mobile: (765) 337-3960
robyn.bower@hotmail.com

Cheryl Butcher
IRMLS Director

Jennifer O'Shea
Director
Keller Williams Lafayette
Office: (765) 807-7177
Mobile: (765) 426-0425
jennifer.oshea@hotmail.com

Daryl Slucter
President
Berkshire Hathaway HS-Laf
Office: (765) 449-8844
Mobile: (765) 491-8308
dslucter@bhhsin.com

Michelle Wagoner
Director
Keller Williams Lafayette
Office: (765) 807-7177
Mobile: (765) 427-8386
michellesellshomes1@gmail.com